October 3, 2005

One Month Assessment

Posted in Lessons Learned at 8:45 pm by mj

A quick run-down of my blog so far, more for myself than anybody else.

Number of entries: 3
Frequency of posting: about once every 2 weeks
Number of links: 2
Number of links into ongoing conversations: 0!!
Average length of entry: long
Focus of entries: Self, mostly.
Style: Somewhat formal.
Voice: Not sure.
Number of comments: 0

I’m not sure what other metrics to use, but I’d summarize my first month as a timid, uncommitted exercise that is too insulated and not reaching out into ongoing conversations happening “out there.”

I’ll act to change that in the coming month.

Leave a Reply

