December 10, 2005

I need to go into business for myself…

Posted in Me at 12:08 pm by mj

…so that I’ll have more free time. Or at least I’ll have more control.

I have a ton of things I’ve been meaning to write about and/or investigate, but I’ve had no spare time to do any of it. Well, with only one more business day before my 21-day vacation, maybe I will soon have some time. Uh, yeah.

Anyway, I missed my three month assessment, so I’ll just do a combined three and fourth month assessment in January.

So far, I pretty much suck at blogging.

I am happy with how our Christmas lights turned out this year, though. It really looks good from BART. If I were a better blogger, I’d link to a photo set.

1 Comment »

  1. nfn8wzdm said,

    So… What business did you find for yourself? It’s been 11 years since this post. Are you where you thought you’d be? I wonder if any of us really are.


Leave a Reply

